Alice + Man + Car = Blow Job

tIt’s almost a certainty now, like a law of physics , “For every reaction there is an equal and opposite reaction.” In my case, “Put Alice in a car with a man she is attracted to and a blow job will occur.”

Start-Up Guy is a prime example.

Start-Up Guy didn’t seem at all like what I was looking for at first. He is in the process of getting divorced, and his pictures were so sweet and goofy. We chatted back and forth and it was pretty basic stuff, about work, kids, where we lived. Nothing about sex, nothing about the D/s. I really thought this guy was just another guy who would not be what I was looking for. But he was nice, so when he asked to meet me at a local coffee shop, I agreed.

He is more handsome than his photos and taller than I had anticipated. We ordered ice tea and sat down and began to talk. I was very relaxed, not my usual stance at these things. But I had written him off, he was just a nice guy going through a divorced, we would talk for an hour and I would go home.

We talked about his job (he works for a start-up doing business development – which I think is a fancy way of saying sales). We talked about his situation with his wife and how their divorce is almost final. He is not the first person to tell me his wife is “bipolar” and that is the reason he left. He is the first person who told me for years he tried to help her and understand and read countless books and attended therapy with her. It sounds like they really tried. I was impressed.

I asked him why he was on the website for people having affairs, why he chose to use that site when he was basically single. His response I found refreshingly frank and very truthful, “Because each person knows where they stand when they are seeking someone on this site. There is no dance, there is no game.” He said

Start-Up Guy was starting to grow on me.

I finally brought up the D/s and asked his experience. He explained he and his wife had experimented with that stuff before their marriage had fallen apart. He explained very carefully watching my reaction, phrasing things carefully neutral, gauging my reaction and continuing. His demeanor didn’t change, he never acted nervous. Without realizing it I was telling him things I had only shared with my “husband.” I looked into his blue eyes and felt a familiar shiver go down my spine.

I recognized that look

My “Husband” used to give me that look. It was a look that says I own you, you are mine if I choose. I looked away and blushed. He (like my “Husband” was a natural dominant/alpha male) with such confidence, but also such care in what he does. Start-Up Guy knew he could have had me naked in his car in ten minutes if he wanted to. He wasn’t going to ask me because he knew I would just say, “yes.” He carefully asked questions and evaluated my responses both verbal and nonverbal.

So we walk about of the coffee shop and he stops and grabs my hair at the base of my neck and kisses me. It’s heaven, he is a great kisser and he does it without hesitation. He knew I wanted it and he wanted it and he just did it. Oh my gosh that is just so arousing!

I get in my car and sit for about 5 minutes. I am overwhelmed, surprised, and processing what just happened. He text me and said he was glad we met and he can’t wait to get back to see me and take this to the next level. We keep texting and suddenly he is back in the parking lot, pulling in beside me. He motions for me to get in his car.

“Alice, you are not ready yet to have sex with me, I can see you have doubts.” He says

“Oh no, it’s not that, I just didn’t expect to be attracted to you. You seemed too nice when we chatted.” I explained.

He just grinned and drove to a more secluded part of the parking lot and starts kissing me. He is amazing, he is touching me and I put my hand on his crotch… before I realize it suddenly I am sucking his cock, giving yet another blow job in a car in a parking lot. Well just as you can’t break the laws of physics, you can’t change the nature of men who fantasize about blow jobs in cars or the nature of a natural submissive woman who is eager to please. He was great though, he ended up fucking my mouth hard which I liked. He grabbed my hair and took over. They he came and wow, more than a mouthful. It was a pretty good blow job. I drive away laughing at myself for giving anther front seat blow job but eager to see him again.

Could Start-Up Guy be the one who I have been searching for?

Leave a Reply

